anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

155

have to go in yet again to get my car fixed on saturday. check engine light came on again a week later and wouldn't stay on last weekend after getting gas, and all of this is really fucking weird. it just doesn't want to stay fixed. it wants to continue doing this for months and make my life fucking hell. like I need help with that. I'm going to have to wake up early again after going to bed at 3 or 4 (and to clarify since everyone always assumes that's laziness, it's my schedule that I have to keep consistent because I work 2nd shift, 330 pm to 12 am and I have to eat when I get home since I don't eat all day in order to keep my stomach in check). and by early I mean like 7. I'll be running on like 3 or 4 hours of sleep, and I'll have to rush through my morning routine and I'll have to be there all day instead of grocery shopping like I need to do. not going to be an easy weekend.

I'm sick of this shit. I'm tired of worrying about what my cars going to do next. I'm tired of something always being wrong, for months now. I've spent so much money on this fucking car that ultimately did nothing, made myself broke, and now whatevers wrong with my car is so unusual my mechanic has to spend all day trying to figure it out. I'm fucking tired. I don't need the extra stress. I'm already really stressed all the time by default, considering I have pretty severe anxiety and have to hold a full-time job with a disgustingly inhumane attendance policy.

10:42 am - 06.01.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta