anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

113

when I was 17 or 18 a singer I idolize now had a certain photo leak and I made some stupid post on Tumblr about how I was disappointed. I was promptly attacked. it hurt badly and I still think about it, but I deserved it. I was basically a kid but I should have known better, probably. I didn't. apparently my empathy hadn't fully developed. I carry guilt about it to this day. I wish I could apologize for it, but thats just selfishness. it was over ten years ago and she wouldn't want to be reminded of such a horrible time. and what do I expect to gain, anyway? for her to forgive me? I don't deserve to be forgiven and I don't deserve to be her fan.

3:10 pm - 02.10.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta