anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

112

stayed home today. no real reason. I'm doing it again. the tiniest little bit of freedom, five tiny shitty pieces of it, and I immediately begin to waste it away. I need air. I need room. I don't see a way out of this hell. it's happening again. in a matter of weeks I'll be slumped against the side of my couch again, listening to "wild horses" by Natasha Bedingfield on repeat and silent-sobbing while rocking back and forth. *snort*

ah, life. fucking kick in the ass, right? it was never supposed to be this way. it was never supposed to be this hard.

I know I should be writing in my actual physical journal, but I haven't been able to get myself to. it's been many months since I've journaled. instead I'm here, being embarrassing semi-publicly.

1:07 am - 02.09.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta