anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

90

we had a massive snowstorm yesterday, and I stayed home from work. my first write-up has gone away but if they did not call it a weather day (and it would be cruel if they didn't, but I put nothing past this corporation or my dickhead supervisor) I will get a second write up again and probably be suspended without pay for three days. anyway, I don't see myself being particularly interested in clearing the fucking foot of snow off my car today, or shoveling behind and around my tires, so I'm going to have to walk my happy ass to work. thankfully it's only a ten minute walk. if I am not too shy, I will ask my team leader to drive me home. he had offered the other day when I expressed concern about the upcoming storm.

10:55 am - 12.30.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta