anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

161

my car stalled yet again after getting gas, immediately after starting up. second time in a row I've gotten gas and it did that. something is still fucking wrong and idk why my mechanic is not figuring out what the fuck it is. I'm literally in tears right now, I cannot believe this won't stop being my life. this is enormous fucking stress having to go back to the mechanic every week. why is he not looking at it more to figure out what's actually wrong???? I don't care if it's something that would end up costing me thousands, I can work out a payment plan of some kind with him. I just want this to be FUCKING OVER.

10:58 pm - 06.19.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta