anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

162

looks like I'm going to be looking at new cars next weekend. I simply can't go through this anymore, and at this point it looks like it's never going to end. if I don't get rid of that car on my own, I have a feeling that within a few weeks it'll get rid of itself and take the biggest and last of all shits. and I don't want it around when that happens. goodbye trash car that was never anything but trouble despite the fact that it was a fucking Toyota. I guess there are lemons in every batch.

12:34 pm - 06.20.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta