anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

141

my favorite thing to do lately is play happy color (an adult coloring book, but on your phone) while listening to within the wires, which is a podcast I recently found fascinating. its all honestly pretty relaxing, which I very much need.

I hope we have next week off of work, keeping with our pattern. I still have lots of important things to do, especially since my check engine light came on like two days after my fuel pump relay was replaced. my luck, right?

my mind has been very full today. the first half of the day was rough. I'm feeling better.

2:34 am - 04.14.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta