anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

120

we have all of next week off, which we got news of yesterday. basically, they don't have enough parts to run because our supply chains apparently weren't able to deliver to us due to bad weather in different parts of the country. that's what our message we got says, anyway. I'm glad to have time off, but at the same time I'm slightly worried about my paycheck. hopefully paying my bills won't become a problem. they said we could apply for unemployment, but for me that's so much fuckery. oh well. I'll make it through.

4:23 pm - 02.27.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta