anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5

I'm so overwhelmed and emotionally exhausted these days. From what's going on in the world, from working too much, from the anger I still feel all the time from how I have been treated in the past and from how worthless and utterly unimportant my family makes me feel on a daily basis. Lately, it's like the rage I hold inside of me is all I am good for. And rage makes me feel like a shitty person. Life hasn't felt worth living in years. I don't know how many anymore.

I'm just so fucking tired.

9:08 am - 03.27.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta