anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2

I deleted everything. All 411 entries, dating all the way back to 2005, just before my 13th birthday. I'm 25 now, so in a way it's like losing a huge chunk of my life. But those entries weren't worth saving. Those memories aren't worth keeping. I don't recognize the person I was anymore.

Unlocked my diary, too. No more full names. No more bullshit. I don't want my past here--I want a fresh start.

Nice to meet you. My name is not Anni. That was a nickname from when I was a kid. It still feels like mine, though.

I like to think I'm a much better human than I used to be. I hope that everything is going to be okay.

3:56 pm - 03.17.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta