anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3

despite just getting off a double shift today, driving home through 5 inches of snow and having to go back in for the overnight tonight, today has felt mostly peaceful. at least today i had the Day. i'm content. which is an unusual thing for me these days--anxiety is always there. sometimes it's quiet. sometimes it's so awful my legs nearly collapse beneath me.

sometimes the fact of my existence, the reality of my breath and pumping heart, my Life, is overwhelming. i don't know why.

but today was okay. today i'm okay. i hope you are too.

5:54 pm - 03.17.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta