anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

151

my sister texted me this morning saying my mom said she ordered something for me for my birthday. I texted back "I don't want it".

I'm so fucking tired of this. when will she get it through her head that I don't want her in my life and don't want to hear from her or get anything from her? when will she stop harassing me? it pisses me off that even though I blocked her number she has found ways to get to me anyway. mailing me shit, using my sister and dad and even my NEPHEW to talk to me. its so fucking gross. this is how much she has always respected me. this is how much she has ever given a shit about what I want or need. it's ONLY about her.

11:04 am - 05.20.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta