anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

136

another holiday, another day at home doing nothing.

my neighbor in number five (the one with the cat) only occasionally has a friend over, I think always the same friend. the rest of the time he stays in his apartment. I believe he is from Texas. one time a woman and what I assume was her child, who looked around my nephews age, came over. maybe another time as well. and before he lived here, he lived in a hotel... but I'm suspicious he didn't even live in one of those considering he has two big white vans. he doesn't talk to me much, aside from the time he thanked me for playing with his cat when it snuck out again. so I wonder about him. I wonder if he has parents. he's usually alone on holidays too.

11:29 am - 04.04.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta