anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

129

after thinking about it more I'm realizing that I'm being taken advantage of and I subconsciously recognized it. my sister used to do it all the time when I had to live with her. and it's so much harder to deal with this random dude I don't really know in my building than someone I grew up with and always hated--with her, it was easy to simply tell her to fuck off. with this guy, it's different. its so much harder for me to stand up for myself when it's not her. I always feel horribly guilty about it. with my sister, I knew she was a piece of garbage that physically and emotionally abused me my whole life, especially when I was small and weak, so I didn't care how it made her feel.

1:56 pm - 03.16.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta