anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

128

the guy in my building almost asked me to take him up to the gas station again and this time it was a bad part of my routine and I had to say I was busy, which I was. I feel bad but at the same time, this has got to stop. I don't like being used. and I can't have my routine constantly messed with. and going up through that intersection in the middle of the day gives me anxiety in itself, which he knows because I've told him. and he asks me because I'm always outside at a certain time. it almost makes me want to start smoking in my apartment, but that's against the rules and I don't like the way the smell lingers. is it bad that I just really want to have my routine in peace? i just want to be left alone. anxiety makes you look like an asshole, and i hate it.

12:41 pm - 03.16.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta