anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

103

there's yet another snowstorm coming tomorrow, Saturday, this one involving ice and we are all required to be at work for overtime. and it's also looking like there might be another snowstorm next week too. I'm so tired of this. I can't mentally fucking handle this on top of how fucking bad my life is right now. one of my worst fears is having to drive in snow, regardless of the distance I have to drive in it. I'm so fucking tired. it's like the universe really wants me to kill myself, it won't stop throwing bad shit in my path over and over. I literally never get a fucking break.

11:06 am - 01.29.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta