anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

95

my friend is always showing how much she listens to music on snapchat and this morning it made me sad because its things like that that make me realize how sick I am--i can't even listen to music anymore most of the time because my anxiety tells me I don't have time for it. I either don't want to disturb people or I think ill get too into it and be late for one of my self-imposed time deadlines, which for me are more important than everything. every day has to be done the same, I can't stray from the schedule. I don't even know how it got this bad.

11:11 am - 01.13.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta