anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

88

lonely day. nothing to do. single text from my dad, nobody else, but what did i expect? i have one friend who has a life and now, since i'm cutting mom out of my life bc i'm unable to play pretend with her that she's never treated me like scum or taken basic necessities including food away from me, i'm losing everyone else too. i have a really and entirely empty life now. that's my own doing and it's what i wanted but still i'm unhappy somehow. as always, i am waiting on death in vain.

9:24 pm - 12.25.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta