anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

83

it snowed last night and this morning. the roads look okay, but i need the break today. i may do laundry in the evening if the washer and dryer are available. going shopping on sunday is not a big deal as it does not take me that long now that i am on my own.

i'm just going to relax today. have a day of peace and quiet the best that i can. soon i'm going to make my coffee, may even sweeten it with hot cocoa mix and sugar the way i like to every now and then. today i'm going to be kind to myself.

12:11 pm - 12.12.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta