anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

72

stuck in my head: "paperfaces" by feeder

it's really bothering me that mom is making things so much more difficult by now pretending shes a Good Mom and i'm such an ungrateful, shitty person. i still have all those memories of the shit that was inflicted on me simply for still being in her house. her resentment grew with the years and the abuse got worse. she would deny all of this--my mom and sister are major gaslighters. and this is what this kind of is, too. she wants me to feel like i'm imagining her saying not to come back. i'm too fucking tired. just let me go

3:21 pm - 11.20.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta