anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

69

a coworker on my line (but never close to me) apparently has covid. i also heard my aunt and uncle and one of my cousins all have it. it's getting really bad in iowa.

we have mandatory overtime on my line this week, and i doubt it will get cancelled this time as we have been doing so badly lately, with shit breaking down constantly and having like three days off last week.

i also got a little plug-in night light that's made of himalayan salt and i think from now on i'll be able to sleep with the light off finally. i did last night. i get really paranoid and scared and unable to sleep when the light is out...

11:12 am - 11.18.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta