anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

42

there's a woman on third shift at work that always puts her water bottle and snacks (that she isn't supposed to even have) on the line directly in my area at 11:58--two minutes before her shift starts and in the two minutes we have to clean. ive given her the dirty looks to end all dirty looks and she still cannot seem to gather that she is not welcome in my personal space before it is her turn to be over there. it's causing me a lot of extra stress and bad feelings and i just can't understand why the universe insists on not ever letting me have just a little peace. no one can ever just leave me alone. i just want to be fucking left alone. i'm so tired of having to get angry at people because they refuse to treat me with respect. can people just be fucking decent to me for once

12:52 pm - 09.29.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta