anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

25

it really pisses me off that i keep having to grieve you over and over and over. but now, thank god, ive had a solid reminder of what a borderline evil person you are, and this will be the last time. you were never worth my time for a second. it pisses me off that i knew you at all. i threw away your fucking letter. i can't believe how long this has taken me to wake up. it's been a long 15-year battle.

all i hope for is that one day you see what you are, too. it was never you that was right about me. it was the other way around. unbelievable that i let myself forget. i'm PISSED.

5:09 am - 09.04.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta