anni05's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

158

my friend from work just messaged me to let me know she's on her way to pick me up to go grocery shopping (I've told her about my dad constantly making comments about food while I'm trying to do my shopping in a way that strongly implies he thinks I should lose weight, which fuck him) and all I'm doing is trying to think about how to tell her I'm sorry for her feeling like she has to do this and messing up her weekend because I have been raised to believe I'm a burden and a waste of time

that was all one entire sentence, oops

2:43 pm - 06.12.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

enurta